CCSU
 

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Schlickmann Director of Athletics (860) 832-3035
Michael Ansarra Senior Associate Athletics Director (860) 832-3072 Ansarra@ccsu.edu
Amy Strickland Associate A.D. for Compliance and Student Services, S.W.A. (860) 832-3019 StricklandA@ccsu.edu
Stephen Villanti Associate A.D. for External Services (860) 832-3078 VillantiS@ccsu.edu
Thomas Pincince Assistant A.D. for Communication and Media Services/Primary contact for men's basketball, men's soccer, men's and women's golf and women's lacrosse (860) 832-3089 PincinceT@ccsu.edu
Molly McCarthy Assistant A.D. for Compliance & Student Services (860) 832-3048 McCarthyM@ccsu.edu
Joe Connell Assistant Director Facilities Management (860) 832-0028 ConnellJ@ccsu.edu
Paul Resetarits Faculty Athletics Representative (860) 832-1834 Resetarits@ccsu.edu
Sue Malley Administrative Assistant - Director of Athletics (860) 832-3035 Malleys@mail.ccsu.edu
Karen Goulet Administrative Assistant - Department (860) 832-3040 Goulet@ccsu.edu

Athletics Business Office

Name Title Phone Email
Kim Csinsi Business Manager (860) 832-3039 Csinsi@ccsu.edu

Compliance and Student Services

Name Title Phone Email
Amy Strickland Associate A.D. for Compliance and Student Services, S.W.A. (860) 832-3019 StricklandA@ccsu.edu
Molly McCarthy Assistant A.D. for Compliance & Student Services (860) 832-3048 McCarthyM@ccsu.edu

External Services

Name Title Phone Email
Stephen Villanti Associate A.D. for External Services (860) 832-3078 VillantiS@ccsu.edu
Nick Olear Marketing Coordinator (860) 832-3028 nicholasolear@ccsu.edu
Maggie Cosgrove Graduate Intern - Athletic Administration cosgrovem@my.ccsu.edu

Communication and Media Services

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Pincince Assistant A.D. for Communication and Media Services/Primary contact for men's basketball, men's soccer, men's and women's golf and women's lacrosse (860) 832-3089 PincinceT@ccsu.edu
Tommy Meade Assistant Communication and Media Services Director/Primary contact for football, women's basketball, volleyball and baseball (860) 832-3057 MeadeT@ccsu.edu
Josh Ingham Athletic Communications Graduate Intern/Primary contact for softball, women's soccer, swimming & diving, men's and women's cross country, and men's and women's track & field 860-832-2583 Joshua.ingham@my.ccsu.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Kathy Pirog Head Athletic Trainer/Associate Professor (860) 832-3062 Pirog@ccsu.edu
Tom McCarthy Assistant Athletic Trainer/Assistant Professor (860) 832-3063 McCarthyT@ccsu.edu
Paul Manwaring Assistant Athletic Trainer (860) 832-3170 ManwaringP@ccsu.edu
Ian Brokaw Sports Medicine Graduate Assistant (860) 832-3086 BrokawIAN@ccsu.edu
Heather Patterson Sports Medicine Graduate Intern (860) 832-3086 st_hp5224@mail.ccsu.edu
Evan Ostrowski Sports Medicine Graduate Intern (860) 832-3086 st_ostrowskievp@mail.ccsu.edu
Ben Lunt Sports Medicine Graduate Intern (860) 832-3086 st_bl2763@mail.ccsu.edu
Jason Pinho Sports Medicine Graduate Intern (860) 832-3086 st_jp0892@mail.ccsu.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Ericksen Director of Sports Conditioning (860) 832-3085 EricksenM@ccsu.edu
Michael Piper Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach (860) 832-3079 piper@ccsu.edu

Academic Support

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Oliva Director of Student-Athlete Academic Center (860) 832-1920 Oliva@ccsu.edu
Bobbie Koplowitz Academic Coordinator (Men's and Women's Basketball) (860) 832-3172 Koplowitz@ccsu.edu
Karen Perezi Administrative Assistant Academic Support Services (Lacrosse Advisor) (860) 832-1921 Perezi@ccsu.edu
Mike Buzzi Advisor (Softball & Men's Golf) (860) 832-1922 buzzimcj@ccsu.edu
Chris Godfrey Advisor (Men's XC/Track) (860) 832-1922 cgodfrey@ccsu.edu
Jim Pescarmona Advisor (Men's Soccer & Women's Golf) (860) 832-1922 Pescarmonajah@ccsu.edu
Lou Rascoe Advisor (Football) (860) 832-1922 Rascoeloj@ccsu.edu
Chris Strahowski Advisor (Baseball, Women's Soccer, Swimming) (860) 832-1922 Strahowski@ccsu.edu
Rick Fasciano Advisor (Football) (860) 832-1922 rickfasciano@ccsu.edu
Anthony Martinez Advisor (Women’s XC/Track) (860) 832-1922 Martinez_anl@ccsu.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone Email
Joseph Vigdorchik Equipment Room Manager (860) 832-3076 VigdorchikJ@ccsu.edu
Peter Clark Equipment Room Supervisor/State Vans (860) 832-1939 Clark@ccsu.edu
Dave Donoghue Equipment Room Storekeeper (860) 832-1939 DonoghueD@ccsu.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Charlie Hickey Head Baseball Coach (860) 832-3074 HickeyC@ccsu.edu
Pat Hall Assistant Coach (860) 832-3579 hallpac@ccsu.edu
Jim Ziogas Assistant Coach (860) 832-3075 Jziogas@rzalawyers.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Howie Dickenman Head Men's Basketball Coach (860) 832-3053
Greg Collucci Assistant Coach (860) 832-3083 gcollucci@ccsu.edu
Tobe Carberry Assistant Coach (860) 832-1699 tobecarberry@ccsu.edu
Obie Nwadike Assistant Coach (860) 832-3053 nwadike.o@ccsu.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Beryl Piper Head Women's Basketball Coach (860) 832-3782 piperb@ccsu.edu
Kerri Reaves Assistant Coach (860) 832-3095 reaveskea@ccsu.edu
Kris Baugh Assistant Coach (860) 422-0468 kbaugh@ccsu.edu
Jason Marshall Assistant Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Blake Head Coach (860) 832-3054 BlakeE@ccsu.edu
Nick Aguila Assistant Coach
Ray Lapinski Assistant Coach
Megan Barry

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Blake Head Coach (860) 832-3054 BlakeE@ccsu.edu
Nick Aguila Assistant Coach
Ray Lapinski Assistant Coach
Megan Barry

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Rossomando Head Football Coach (860) 832-3064
Andrew Christ Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs [Recruiting Areas: Fairfield County (CT), Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Ohio] (860) 832-3066 achrist@ccsu.edu
Daryl Daleen Special Teams Coordinator / Inside Linebackers [Recruiting Areas: Hartford County (CT), New Jersey, Georgia, South Carolina] (860) 832-3173 ddaleen@ccsu.edu
Alberto Cordero Recruiting Coordinator / Wide Receivers [Recruiting Areas: New Haven and Middlesex County (CT), Florida] (860) 832-3097 acordero@ccsu.edu
Jon Leible Assistant Coach / Offensive Line [Recruiting Areas: Litchfield County (CT), New York and Long Island] (860) 832-3132 jleible@ccsu.edu
Hugh Villacis Assistant Coach / Tight Ends [Recruiting Area: Middlesex County (CT)] (860 832-3064 hvillacis@ccsu.edu
Ron DiGravio Assistant Coach / Defensive Line [Recruiting Areas: New London County (CT), Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine] (860) 832-3064 rdigravio@ccsu.edu
Michael Digman Assistant Coach / Quarterbacks [Recruiting Areas: Tolland and Windham County (CT), Florida] (860) 832-3064 michaeldigman@ccsu.edu
David Stedman Assistant Coach / Running Backs [Recruiting Area: New Jersey] (860) 832-3064 dstedman@ccsu.edu
Holman Copeland Assistant Coach / Outside Linebackers [Recruiting Area: New Jersey, Pennsylvania] (860) 832- 3041 copeland@ccsu.edu
Randall Exantus Assistant Coach / Asst. Secondary Coach [Recruiting Area: Long Island]
Adam Jenkins Director of Football Operations (860) 832-3064 ajenkins@ccsu.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Giancola Head Men's Golf Coach (860) 832-3043 giancolak@ccsu.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Carly Ludwig Head Women's Golf Coach (860) 832-3268 carlyludwig@ccsu.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Tanya Kotowicz Head Women's Lacrosse Coach (860) 832-3069 tkotowicz@ccsu.edu
Jordan Christopher Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach (860) 832-3027 jordan.christopher@ccsu.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Shaun Green Head Men's Soccer Coach (860) 832-3051 greens@ccsu.edu
David Kelly Assistant Coach (860) 832-3071 DKelly@ccsu.edu
Christian Benjamin Assistant Coach (860) 832-3071

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Mick D'Arcy Head Women's Soccer Coach (860) 832-3092 darcym@ccsu.edu
Jen Prozzo Assistant Coach (860) 832-3096 prozzojea@ccsu.edu
Shawn Kelly Assistant Coach
Tom Shields Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Franquet Head Softball Coach (860) 832-3050 franquetjes@ccsu.edu
Breanne Gleason Assistant Coach (860) 832-2306 Bgleason@ccsu.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Ball Head Swimming Coach (860) 832-3073 ballb@ccsu.edu
Anthony Cortright Head Diving Coach (860) 823-3165 anthony.cortright@ccsu.edu
Jen O'Neil Assistant Swimming Coach (860) 832-3165 oneilj@ccsu.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Blake Head Coach (860) 832-3054 BlakeE@ccsu.edu
Katie Souviney Associate Head Coach (860) 832-3149 Souviney@ccsu.edu
Nick Aguila Assistant Coach
Dylan Dombrowski Assistant Coach
Dan Schwartz Assistant Coach
Megan Barry

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Blake Head Coach (860) 832-3054 BlakeE@ccsu.edu
Katie Souviney Associate Head Coach (860) 832-3149 Souviney@ccsu.edu
Nick Aguila Assistant Coach
Dylan Dombrowski Assistant Coach
Dan Schwartz Assistant Coach
Megan Barry

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Linda Sagnelli Head Volleyball Coach (860) 832-3056 SagnelliL@ccsu.edu
Greg Shell Assistant Coach (860) 832-3049 shellg@ccsu.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Brian Moore Head Coach (860) 214-6368 MooreBRE@ccsu.edu