Pete Rossomando
Head Football Coach

(860) 832-3064
Andrew Christ
Defensive Coordinator / Defensive Backs [Recruiting Areas: Fairfield County (CT), Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Ohio]
achrist@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3066
Daryl Daleen
Special Teams Coordinator / Inside Linebackers [Recruiting Areas: Hartford County (CT), New Jersey, Georgia, South Carolina]
ddaleen@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3173
Alberto Cordero
Recruiting Coordinator / Wide Receivers [Recruiting Areas: New Haven and Middlesex County (CT), Florida]
acordero@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3097
Jon Leible
Assistant Coach / Offensive Line [Recruiting Areas: Litchfield County (CT), New York and Long Island]
jleible@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3132
Hugh Villacis
Assistant Coach / Tight Ends [Recruiting Area: Middlesex County (CT)]
hvillacis@ccsu.edu
(860 832-3064
Ron DiGravio
Assistant Coach / Defensive Line [Recruiting Areas: New London County (CT), Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine]
rdigravio@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3064
Michael Digman
Assistant Coach / Quarterbacks [Recruiting Areas: Tolland and Windham County (CT), Florida]
michaeldigman@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3064
David Stedman
Assistant Coach / Running Backs [Recruiting Area: New Jersey]
dstedman@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3064
Holman Copeland
Assistant Coach / Outside Linebackers [Recruiting Area: New Jersey, Pennsylvania]
copeland@ccsu.edu
(860) 832- 3041
Randall Exantus
Assistant Coach / Asst. Secondary Coach [Recruiting Area: Long Island]

Adam Jenkins
Director of Football Operations
ajenkins@ccsu.edu
(860) 832-3064