DAY DATE OPPONENT LINK
Tue. Nov. 5 HARTFORD GAME NOTES (PDF)
Sat. Nov. 9 at St. John's  GAME NOTES (PDF)
Thu. Nov. 14 at Arizona St.  GAME NOTES (PDF)
Sat. Nov. 16 at UMass  GAME NOTES (PDF)
Tue. Nov. 19 NEW HAMPSHIRE GAME NOTES (PDF)
       

Air Force Reserve Tip-Off Tournament presented by Citi (Mohegan Sun Arena | Uncasville, CT)

Sat. Nov. 23 vs. Vermont GAME NOTES (PDF) 
Sun. Nov. 24 vs. Rider/Columbia GAME NOTES (PDF) 
       
Sun. Dec. 1 at UMass Lowell GAME NOTES (PDF)
Sat. Dec. 7 MAINE GAME NOTES (PDF)
Sun. Dec. 15 at Boston College GAME NOTES
Wed. Dec. 18 at Dartmouth GAME NOTES
Fri. Dec. 20 at Penn State GAME NOTES 
Sun. Dec. 29 CONNECTICUT COLLEGE GAME NOTES 
Thu. Jan. 2 ROBERT MORRIS* GAME NOTES 
Sat. Jan. 4 SAINT FRANCIS U.* GAME NOTES 
Thu. Jan. 9 at LIU* GAME NOTES 
Sat. Jan. 11 MERRIMACK* GAME NOTES 
Wed. Jan. 15 at Sacred Heart* GAME NOTES 
Sat. Jan. 18 at Mount St. Mary’s* GAME NOTES
Mon. Jan. 20 at Fairleigh Dickinson* GAME NOTES 
Thu. Jan. 23 SACRED HEART* GAME NOTES 
Sat. Jan. 25 WAGNER* GAME NOTES 
Thu. Jan. 30 at Saint Francis U* GAME NOTES 
Sat. Feb. 1 at Robert Morris* GAME NOTES
Sat. Feb. 8 at Bryant* GAME NOTES 
Thu. Feb. 13 LIU* GAME NOTES 
Sat. Feb. 15 BRYANT* GAME NOTES 
Tue. Feb. 18 FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON* GAME NOTES 
Fri. Feb. 21 at Wagner* GAME NOTES 
Thu. Feb. 27 at Merrimack* GAME NOTES 
Sat. Feb. 29 ST. FRANCIS BROOKLYN* GAME NOTES 
Wed. March 4 NEC Quarterfinals GAME NOTES 
Sat. March 7 NEC Semifinals GAME NOTES 
Tue. March 10 NEC Championship GAME NOTES 

 

PrestoSports